Keeping everyone in prayer during these perilous times.
We have moved to online learning from March 13-April 5; teachers will communicate the details with students/parents. We ask that you e-mail and communicate digitally rather than coming into school until we update you with further instructions.
Please see the e-mails below if you have any questions.

Principal Nic Lindquist
principal@sdacademy.com

Teacher and Staff e-mails:

Avitia, Denise-- Publications school@sdacademy.com

Botrous, Zahger--Math/Science zbotrous@sdacademy.com

Clark, Andy--6th Grade aclark@sdacademy.com

Clark, Myrna--Spanish mclark@sdacademy.com

Goso, Rhonda--7-12 Music rgoso@sdacademy.com

Jewell, Diana--Registrar registrar@sdacademy.com

Leigh, Jan--English jleigh@sdacademy.com

Lindquist, Nic--Principal  principal@sdacademy.com

Lindquist, Petra--TK/Kindergarten plindquist@sdacademy.com

Mayang, Stephanie--2nd Grade  smayang@sdacademy.com

Newby, Brenda--Athletics/History bnewby@sdacademy.com

Peckham, Melissa--5th Grade mpeckham@sdacademy.com

Pitrone, Linda--4th Grade lpitrone@sdacademy.com

Roysdon, David--Junior High droysdon@sdacademy.com

Saravia, Jennifer--Junior High jennifersaravia@sdacademy.com

Saravia, Joann--Cashier cashier@sdacademy.com

Segura, Cesar--Financial finance@sdacademy.com

Shultz, Robert--Math/Science rshultz@sdacademy.com

Smith, Mickey--Band msmith@sdacademy.com

Stephens, JoAnn--1st Grade jstephens@sdacademy.com

Twentyman, Malcolm--K-6 Music mtwentyman@sdacademy.com

Verduzco, Nancy--3rd Grade nverduzco@sdacademy.com