ADMINISTRATION

 

     

Winston Morgan, Principal
principal@sdacademy.com
Extension 162

 

 

Julie Savino, Vice Principal
viceprincipal@sdacademy.com

Extension 161

 

   Chris Ebenezer, Business Manager

financial@sdacademy.com
   Extension 159

        OFFICE STAFF

 

Mary Mendoza, Administrative Secretary
school@sdacademy.com

Extension 153

      

 

Joann Saravia, Cashier
cashier@sdacademy.com
Extension 158 

     

ELEMENTARY

Nancy Verduzco, Kindergarten
nverduzco@sdacademy.com
Extension 168

JoAnn Stephens, Grade 1
jstephens@sdacademy.com
Extension 107


      

Jewel Lee, Grade 2
jlee@sdacademy.com
Extension 105

     

Stephanie Tucker, Grade 3
stucker@sdacademy.com
Extension 101

 

Linda Pitrone, Grade 4
lpitrone@sdacademy.com
Extension 103

     

Andy Clark, Grade 5/6
aclark@sdacademy.com
Extension 115

 

Stephanie Mayang, Grade 5/6
smayang@sdacademy.com
Extension 113

JUNIOR HIGH

Paul Mugane, Language Arts
pmugane@sdacademy.com
Extension 203

    

 

Melissa Peckham, Math & Science
mpeckham@sdacademy.com
Extension 205

     

 

Marge Norris, Bible & History
mnorris@sdacademy.com
Extension 203

HIGH SCHOOL

Myrna Clark, Spanish
mclark@sdacademy.com
Extension 115

    

Zahger Botrous, Math & Science
zbotrous@sdacademy.com
Extension 232 

Chip Gifford, High School Bible/SA
cgifford@sdacademy.com
Extension 213 
 

 

Paul Mugane, Social Studies
pmugane@sdacademy.com
Extension 203

 

Marcy Munsterteiger, English & Computers
mmunsterteiger@sdacademy.com
Extension 231

 

 

Marsha Serafin, English & Registrar
registrar@sdacademy.com
Extension 231

Robert Shultz, Math & Science
rshultz@sdacademy.com 
Extension 207

Cindy Suarez, Anatomy Physiology
ssuarez@sdacademy.com
Extension 232

K-12 FACULTY & STAFF

Haroldo Alvarez, Music Director
halvarez@sdacademy.com
Extension 131

    

Liza DaCuhna, ELL
ldacunha@sdacademy.com
Extension 115

Tania Chuquimia, After School Care
 tchuquimia@sdacademy.com
Extension 109

 

Martha Hernandez, Teacher Aid
mhernandez@sdacademy.com 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Claudia Lopez, Playground Supervisor
clopez@sdacademy.com
 

 

 

Monica Palmer, French Horn
Instructor

 

 

Brian O'donnell, Brass Instructor

 

Melinda Hebell, Physical Education



 

Malcomn Twentyman, Elementary Music
mtwentyman@sdacademy.com
Extension 109

CAFETERIA

Josefina Dominguez, Cafeteria
jdominguez@sdacademy.com
Extension 192

 

MAINTENANCE

Rene Montalvo, Maintenance
rmontalvo@sdacademy.com

    

Magdalena Nieves, Housekeeping
mnieves@sdacademy.com

Enedina Saldana, Housekeeping
esaldaña@sdacademy.com



 

 

Beatriz Romero, Before School Care & Housekeeping
bromero@sdacademy.com